FISHING RELATED LINKS

Redwing Tackle is available coast to coast.

Friends of Redwing Tackle

I you are not listed below please contact us to be added.

U.S. Retailer's

Redwing USA Dealers
   Company City Phone # Website
  Orleans Outdoors Alvion 585-682-4546 www.orleansoutdoor.com
  Field & Stream Altoona 814-693-5000 www.fieldandstreamshop.com
  Field & Stream Cary 919-380-8990 www.fieldandstreamshop.com
  Jay's Sporting Goods Clare 989-386-3475 www.jayssportinggoods.com
  Shine's Live Bait, Tackle & Beverage Cleveland 216-431-9090  
  Field & Stream Columbus 614-472-4660 www.fieldandstreamshop.com
  Kenai Cache Outfitters Cooper Landing 907-595-1401  
  Field & Stream Cranberry 724-742-4425 www.fieldandstreamshop.com
  Field & Stream Crescent Springs 859-331-0364 www.fieldandstreamshop.com
  FishUSA.com Erie 800-922-1219 www.fishusa.com
  Field & Stream Erie 814-806-1997 www.fieldandstreamshop.com
  Poor Richards's Fairview 814-474-5623  
  Huron River Flies Fowerville 517-404-5396 www.huronriverflies.com
  Karran Shop Inc. Geneva 440-466-3561  
  Van's Sport Center Grand Rapids 616-364-0666 www.vanssports.com
  Gander Mountain Greenville 888-542-6337 www.gandermountain.com
  Colville Outfitter's & Custom Tackle Hamburg 716-572-9268 www.colvilleoutfitters.com
  Hesperia Sport Shop Hesperia 231-854-3965  
  Field & Stream Horseheads 607-739-8190 www.fieldandstreamshop.com
  Frank's Great Outdoors Linwwod 989-697-5341 www.franksgreatoutdoors.com
  Tackle Technology Manteca 209-239-4548  
  Maumee Tackle Fishing Outfitters Maumee 419-893-3474 www.maumeetackle.net
  Field & Stream Miamisburg 937-353-3026 www.fieldandstreamshop.com
  Snug Harbor Outfitters Muskegon 616-292-3538  
  KMD Tackle Ohio 440-357-9084  
  Harbor Bait Painesville 440-354-8473  
  All Seasons Sports Pulaski 315-298-6433 www.allseasonssports.com
  Fat Nancy's Tackle Shop Pulaski 315-298-6357 www.fatnancystackle.com
  Pineville Sporting Supply Pulaski 315-298-7203  
  Salmon River Sports Shops Pulaski 315-298-4343 www.salmonriversportsshop.com
  Whitaker's Sports Pulaski 315-298-6162 www.whitakers.com
  Field & Stream Rochester 585-454-1964 www.fieldandstreamshop.com
  Erie Outfitters Sheffield Lake 440-949-8934 www.erieoutfitters.com
  Rodmakers Shoppe Strongville 440-572-0400  
  Field & Stream Troy 248-581-8028 www.fieldandstreamshop.com
  Central Basin Vermillion 440-967-6466 www.centralbasinbait.com
  Field & Stream Washington 724-873-8740 www.fieldandstreamshop.com
  Pappy's Bait & Tackle Wellston 231-848-4142  
  Dunham's Sports Wes Bloomfield 248-626-9595 www.dunhamssports.com
   Company City Phone # Website
  Canadian Tire Pro Shops Bradford 905-778-4330 proshops.canadiantire.ca
  SAIL Outdoors Burlington 905-592-0722 www.sail.ca
  SAIL Outdoors Cambridge 519 231-0113 www.sail.ca
  Canadian Tire Pro Shops Cobourg 905-372-8781 proshops.canadiantire.ca
  Angling Specialties Concord 905-660-9707  
  True Canadian Outdoors Concord 905-761-9666 www.truecanadianoutdoors.com
  JB's Fishing Depot Etobicke 416-614-7222 www.jbsfishingdepot.com
  SAIL Outdoors Etobicoke 416-915-5002 www.sail.ca
  Canadian Tire Pro Shops Fenelon Falls 705-887-3310 proshops.canadiantire.ca
  Goderich Bait & Tackle Goderich 519-524-7910  
  Grimsby Tackle Grimsby 905-945-0399 www.grimsbytackle.com
  Hook, Line & Sinker Guelph 519-766-4665 www.hooklineandsinker.ca
  Kingsway Sports Guelph 519-824-7223  
  Canadian Tire Pro Shops Keswick 905-476-0353 proshops.canadiantire.ca
  Natural Sports Kitchener 519-749-1620 www.naturalsports.ca
  Canadian Tire Pro Shops Lindsay 705-324-2176 proshops.canadiantire.ca
  Angling Sports London 519-649-7429 www.anglingsports.ca
  Lambeth Rod & Tackle London 519-652-5598  
  Le Baron Outdoor Products Markham 905-944-0682 www.lebaron.ca
  Angling Specialties Mississauga 905-275-4972  
  Bronte Outdoor Mississauga 905-896-4009 www.bronteoutdoor.com
  Le Baron Outdoor Products Mississauga 905-273-6434 www.lebaron.ca
  Canadian Tire Pro Shops Newmarket 905-895-4564 proshops.canadiantire.ca
  North Bay Outfitters North Bay 705-776-7772  
  Gagnon Sports Oshawa 905-725-5798 www.gagnonsports.com
  SAIL Outdoors Oshawa 905-448-1900 www.sail.ca
  Canadian Tire Pro Shops Oshawa North 905-433-5575 proshops.canadiantire.ca
  SAIL Outdoors Ottawa 613-800-0939 www.sail.ca
  Le Baron Outdoor Products Ottawa 613-596-4415 www.lebaron.ca
  Fletcher Sports Owen Sound 519-371-8587  
  Canadian Tire Pro Shops Peterborough 705-742-0406 proshops.canadiantire.ca
  Canadian Tire Pro Shops Peterborough N 705-745-1388 proshops.canadiantire.ca
  Berry's Bait & Tackle Richmond 604-273-5901  
  Bass Pro Shops #55 Rocky View 403-592-3900 www.basspro.com
  Chippewa Trading Post Sault Ste. Marie 705-759-4518  
  AV Fishing Tackle Scarborough 416-293-8228  
  Lucky Fishing Tackle Scarborough 416-609-8838  
  Fordham's Ice and Live Bait Southampton 519-797-3719  
  Peter's Bait & Tackle St Catherines 905-934-2512 www.peterstackle.com
  D&R Sporting Goods Thunder Bay 807-345-3323
  Al Flaherty's Outdoor Store Toronto 416-651-6436 www.alflahertys.com
  Centerpin Angling Toronto 416-759-6153 www.centerpinangling.com
  Bass Pro Shops Vaughan 905-761-4000 www.basspro.com
  SAIL Outdoors Vaughan 905-266-1033 www.sail.ca
  Rainbow Sports Waterloo 519-746-2650 www.rainbowsports.ca
  Angling Outfitters Woodstock 519-539-5494  

Canadian Retailer's

US Wholesalers (Dealers Only Please)

Triple S Sporting Supplies

325 Creekside Drive

Amherst, N.Y. 14228

716-691-3777 or 800-942-3777

716-691-4305 or 800-960-3777 (fax)

E-mail: triple-s@worldnet.att.net

 

All Sports Supply

11245 SE HWY. 212

Clackamas, Oregon

97015

 

W.L. BAUMLER

1744 Iowa Ave.

Lorain, Ohio. 44052

Ph. 440-288-1271

Fax. 440-288-2144

 

Big Rock Sports, LLC • 1141 Jay Lane, Graham, NC 27253

Phone 252.808.3500 • Toll- Free 800.334.2661

Fax 252.726.8352 • BigRockSports.com

Bussing Bait & Tackle

5901 25 1/2 Mile Rd.

Holmer, Mi.

49245

 

Smally's Wholesale

1345 East Napa St.

Sonoma, Ca.

95476

 

Universal Telescopic

43 Park Lane

Brisbane Ca.

94005

 

Canadian Wholesalers (Dealers Only Please)

K.T.L. Canada Ltd.

2465 Milltower Crt.

Mississauga On.

L5N 5Z6

 

Direct Factory Sales Limited

80A Rolark Drive

Scarborough On.

M1R 4G2

416-332-1740

 

Maurice Sporting Goods

6335 Shawson Dr.

Mississauga, Ont.

L5T-1S7

Big Rock Sports, Canada • 1141 Jay Lane, Graham, NC 27253

Phone 800.663.1442 • Fax 800.621.4351

BigRockSports.ca

© 2015 Redwing Tackle